top of page
Search
  • baucotzefuri

Ninja Stealth 2 Download Setup Exe

Updated: Mar 11, 2020





















































About This Game Ninja Stealth 2 is the sequel of Ninja Stealth - A.I. Revolution, now as a RPG with more puzzles than sensors.The Game:38 new levels to exploreThe final part of the storyNew puzzles2 different endings, your choices will decide which one you will see!And a radioactive dog as your friend... 1075eedd30 Title: Ninja Stealth 2Genre: Action, Adventure, Indie, StrategyDeveloper:SC JogosPublisher:SC JogosFranchise:SC JogosRelease Date: 30 Jan, 2017 Ninja Stealth 2 Download Setup Exe baseqi ninja stealth drive surface book 2. ninja stealth 2 прохождение. 2d ninja stealth game. ninja stealth 2 walkthrough. ninja stealth 2 Not recomend, achievementspam. RPG for no one. Of the ninja Stealth series I enjoyed this one the most! Let me just say I like the RPG maker engine (all 3 use it but this doesn't chage it a ton). This feels like a short and sweet RPGame! I liked that a lot! Not too cryptic... I didn't need a walkthrough... I enjoyed it... It was... Dare I say... Fun! Here are three things I will say to save fellow players some time withut spoiling anytning... Know your binary codes for number up to 10 and check BOTH the trunks and drivers sides of the cars in the parked car room! There are 2 cracked walls... One for each findable charater. One cannot go through both... the game is not broken... Stop trying :) If someone had just told me that my complete time would be at least an hour less!I can tell you this! The thrid one is an exercize in walking a centemeter and freezing for sometimes 20 seconds at a time per ROOM! I am never going back to that! This I could play again!. This game was either made by a Kindergartener, or an Afghan war criminal to torture captured US soldiers.... What I'm trying to say is...10/10 buy it now.... Gooooood game!+5000 achievements+cards100/10. I demand 0.8 hrs of my life be returned asap. good game for Achievements. V.2019.1.0: Added a initial message on the first time you open the game, asking if you want to activate the achievements. The checkbox was passing unnoticed by the players.. Curators: If you are a curator on Steam and want to review this game, leave a comment here or on my profile with the link for your curators page. I will send you a key as soon as possible.Note: I do not add people to my account for security matters, but you can leave a comment there with your link and I will send the key for you.. Halloween Sales!: Hello everybody!You can buy everything with a big discount during the Halloween sales, here is a list of all the bundles available for you:Andarilho Collection Barro Collection Ninja Stealth Collection SC Jogos Collection [Games + DLCs] SC Jogos Collection [Games]. DRM and Keys: DRMNote: If you use Windows 7 or higher, ignore this part.Since Valve is planning to stop supporting the Windows XP and Windows Vista operating systems, I will make the DRM optional. You will be able to launch the game without the Steam client, but, you will have the following restrictions:Downloadable content (DLCs), the content from the DLCs will only be available if you launch the game through Steam.Trading cards, you have to launch the game through Steam client to receive them, as usual, since they are a feature from Steam.Achievements, also works only if you start the game through Steam client.Updates, since the game is hosted on Steam server, without the client you will not be able to update the game anymore.As you can see, there will be some restrictions if you run the game outside Steam, but, this is the only way to maintain the game available for you if you cannot use the client anymore.------------------------------//------------------------------. Andarilho is available!: 25% discount for the launch!http://store.steampowered.com/app/450860/Andarilho/If you already own my games you can get extra 10% discount with the bundle!. New framework: I thought I wouldn't update my games this year anymore, but, since I have some stuff ready and a lot to do yet I am releasing an update for Ninja Stealth 3 with the new framework.You are probably thinking, what is that? Well, it's simple.All my games have some code that are shared among them, I was working on that to improve it and to make some changes to adapt for the games Call of the Mighty Warriors and Cube Land Arena. That code is the framework that which I use in all my games as a start point.It also makes easier to keep the older games uptodate, every time something is improved for the games I working on, it will be shared with the old games.What will improve with these changes? A better version control, that is just for me to keep track on what was done, it won't make any difference for you guys. A better integration with Steam, It was already working fine, but I have improved it a little more. A better saving system, it's meant to be faster and more reliable. Although, you will have to restart the game, except Andarilho, I hope. The best improvement is on the audio management, it will better managed and it will no longer have those spikes when some sfx is played. There are some other fixes and improvements, but, you won't notice it.The first game to have the new framework is Ninja Stealth 3, soon the other games will be updated with the same improvement.SC Jogos. V.2019.0.0: Small update, nothing new, just to make sure that the game is working properly.SC Jogos. V.1.3.0 DRM free: I am creating a new policy for my games, now they will be DRM free. If you buy it, is yours and you can play it with or without the Steam client!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page